Section Navigation

Benefit Sponsors

Thank you to the many businesses that have generously sponsored the 25th Annual Friends of Acadia Benefit. Please support our advertisers.

To learn about sponsorship opportunities for the Benefit, email benefit@friendsofacadia.org.


Presenting Sponsor

The Chilton Trust www.chiltontrustcompany.com

Major Sponsors

Christie’s www.christies.com

Goldman, Sachs & Co. www.goldmansachs.com

Sargent Mountain Level

Burdick & Associates www.burdickassociates.com

Fidelity Investments www.fidelity.com

Nelson F. Goodwin Company www.nelsongoodwin.com

Pemetic Mountain Level

Ambience Lighting Service www.ambienceportfolio.com
Atlantic Landscape Construction www.atlanticlandscapeconstruction.com
Classic Boat Shop www.classicboatshop.com
Dead River Company www.deadriver.com
Maine Coast Heritage Trust www.mcht.org

Beech Mountain Level

Acadia Corporation www.acadiashops.com
Acadia Mountain Guides www.acadiamountainguides.com
Asticou Charters www.asticoucharters.com
B.C.M. Construction 207-276-5766
Bar Harbor Savings & Loan www.bhsla.com
Beal’s Lobster Pier www.bealslobster.com
Birch Bay Village www.birchbayinfo.com
Bluenose Inn www.barharborhotel.com
Brown Appliance & Mattress www.brownapplianceandmattress.com
Chapter Two www.chaptertwocorea.com
Coastal Irrigation & Lighting www.irrigatemaine.com
Dysart’s Great Harbor Marina www.dysartsmarina.com
EBS Building Supplies www.ebsbuild.com
The First www.the1st.com
The Gallery at Somes Sound www.frenchmansbay.com
Galyn’s www.galynsbarharbor.com
Havana www.havanamaine.com
Hewes & Company www.hewesco.com
Interiors by Details www.interiorsbydetails.com
John Williams Boat Company www.jwboatco.com
The Knowles Company www.knowlesco.com
McGrath’s Variety Store 207-276-5548
Sabina A. Wood Art & Antiques www.facebook.com/SabinaAWoodArtAntiques
Savage Forest Enterprise www.savageforest.com
Sawyer’s Market www.sawyersmarket.com
Sawyer’s Specialties www.mdiwine.com
Stanley Subaru www.stanleysubaru.com
Wallace Tent and Party Rental www.wallacetent.com
Window Panes www.windowpanesmdi.com