Section Navigation

Benefit Sponsors

Thank you to the many businesses that generously sponsored the 26th Annual Friends of Acadia Benefit in 2015. Please support our advertisers.

To learn about sponsorship opportunities for the 2016 Benefit, please email benefit@friendsofacadia.org.


Major Sponsor

The Chilton Trust www.chiltontrustcompany.com

Paddle Raise Sponsor

Christie’s www.christies.com

Acadia Sponsor

Goldman, Sachs & Co. www.goldmansachs.com

Sargent Mountain Level

Burdick & Associates Landscape Design www.burdickassociates.com

The Compass Group www.therightdirection.com

Fidelity Investments www.fidelity.com

Nelson F. Goodwin Company www.nelsongoodwin.com

Pemetic Mountain Level

Acadia Veterinary Hospital www.acadiaveterinary.com

Atlantic Landscape Construction www.atlanticlandscapeconstruction.com

Classic Boat Shop www.classicboatshop.com

John Williams Boat Company www.jwboatco.com

EBS Building Supplies www.ebsbuild.com

Maine Coast Heritage Trust www.mcht.org

Beech Mountain Level

Acadia Realty Group www.acadiarealtygroup.com

Asticou Charters www.asticoucharters.com

Bar Harbor Savings & Loan www.bhsla.com

B.C.M. Construction 207-276-5766

Birch Bay Village www.birchbayvillage.us

Bluenose Inn www.barharborhotel.com

Brown Appliance & Mattress www.brownapplianceandmattress.com

Cadillac Mountain Sports www.cadillacsports.com

Coastal Irrigation & Lighting www.irrigatemaine.com

Dead River Company www.deadriver.com

Dysart’s Great Harbor Marina www.dysartsmarina.com

The First www.the1st.com

The Gallery at Somes Sound www.galleryatsomessound.com

Galyn’s www.galynsbarharbor.com

Havana www.havanamaine.com

Hewes & Company www.hewesco.com

Interiors by Details www.interiorsbydetails.com

The Knowles Company www.knowlesco.com

Lynam Insurance & Real Estate www.lynaminsurance.com www.lynams.com

McGrath’s Variety Store 207-276-5548

Sabina A. Wood Art & Antiques www.facebook.com/SabinaAWoodArtAntiques

Sawyer’s Market www.sawyersmarket.com

Sawyer’s Specialties www.mdiwine.com

Wallace Tent & Party Rental www.wallacetent.com

Window Panes www.windowpanesmdi.com